Lumen Picturae: A Classical Drawing Manual

Lumen Picturae: A Classical Drawing Manual
Lumen+Picturae%3A+A+Classical+Drawing+Manual - фото 1
1 150 грн
42739
ISBN
978-0062048882
Видавництво
Harper Design
Рік
2011
Сторінок
172
Формат
70х100 1/16 (170х240 мм)
Обкладинка 
Тверда
Мова
Английский
Ілюстрації
С иллюстрациями
  • По УкраїніНовая Почта - від 40 грн
    Укрпочта - від 25 грн
    Безкоштовно - от 3000 грн
  • Міжнародна доставкаУкрпошта...
Детальніше про доставку
LumenPicturae is a pictorial guide to classicaldrawing as exemplified by the sublime work of the influential 17th centuryDutch engraver Frederick de Wit. Presenting a carefully curated set of imagesnever before seen outside of rare book archives, Lumen Picturaerenders de Wits' incomparable figure drawings available to the public forthe first time. In the tradition of Harold Speed's The Practice and Scienceof Drawing, Andrew Loomis's Figure Drawing for All it's Worth,Gottfried Bammes' Der NackteMensch, and George Bridgman's Complete Guide to Drawing from Life,the step-by-step visuals in Lumen Picturae arean indispensible handbook for visual artists both professional and amateur, andfor readers of any age language or who want to incorporate the incomparableinsight of classical Dutch figure studies into their drawing today.
Lumen Picturae: A Classical Drawing Manual

Товар входить в категорії

Ви можете купити придбати книгу з доставкою кур'єром нова пошта Укрпошта Кривий Ріг, Львів, Полтава, Житомир, Харків, Чернігів, Вінниця, Тернопіль, Київ, Луцьк, Рівне, Хмельницький, Херсон, Кіровоград, Миколаїв, Дніпропетровськ, Ужгород, Запоріжжя, Суми, Чернівці, Черкаси, Одеса, Івано-франківськ, інші міста України. только в нашому магазині нізькі ціні, можливий торг, Прямі надходження від видавництва, книги під замовлення, друк книг на замовлення, комп'ютерні книги англійською мовою.